DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-07-18 Monday
0 8 6 2
1 4 3 6
1 7 6 8
2016-07-17 Sunday
9 3 4 8
9 8 4 4
2 9 8 3
2016-07-16 Saturday
6 3 3 5
7 1 6 7
6 2 4 3
2016-07-15 Friday
4 0 2 1
6 4 1 6
4 7 4 1
2016-07-14 Thursday
6 4 6 1
0 7 0 9
4 6 1 4
2016-07-13 Wednesday
2 6 1 4
4 6 9 9
0 1 6 5
2016-07-12 Tuesday
2 4 5 0
0 0 4 2
9 1 2 1
2016-07-11 Monday
0 8 8 0
3 2 0 4
1 7 2 9
2016-07-10 Sunday
3 6 7 5
9 0 2 0
5 0 8 0
2016-07-09 Saturday
6 2 0 0
2 6 3 2
7 8 9 4
2016-07-08 Friday
7 7 5 8
5 6 6 3
7 6 7 4
2016-07-07 Thursday
4 8 4 2
8 2 6 5
0 3 4 2
2016-07-06 Wednesday
4 6 4 4
2 5 7 0
1 3 8 3
2016-07-05 Tuesday
4 3 3 4
1 6 8 0
7 7 4 1
2016-07-04 Monday
0 7 5 2
0 9 5 9
7 4 3 5
2016-07-03 Sunday
4 8 3 7
2 5 7 9
0 7 8 0
2016-07-02 Saturday
8 3 4 9
1 3 3 5
7 8 2 0
2016-07-01 Friday
1 0 2 2
0 2 5 4
9 7 6 9
2016-06-30 Thursday
4 8 1 5
5 6 2 7
4 0 7 7
2016-06-29 Wednesday
7 2 7 6
9 8 9 6
4 7 8 6