DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-11 Thursday
5 2 7 6
2 8 4 2
1 2 8 2
2018-01-10 Wednesday
6 0 9 1
8 2 7 5
7 1 8 9
2018-01-09 Tuesday
9 4 1 2
5 8 4 3
7 1 4 4
2018-01-08 Monday
8 9 6 7
1 9 7 7
8 1 5 7
2018-01-07 Sunday
6 8 2 3
5 8 7 8
2 6 0 2
2018-01-06 Saturday
3 7 1 6
7 0 9 0
9 5 7 6
2018-01-05 Friday
7 6 5 9
2 8 5 6
0 7 0 7
2018-01-04 Thursday
0 1 9 3
8 4 1 7
0 9 3 3
2018-01-03 Wednesday
6 0 4 9
7 1 6 4
2 7 1 2
2018-01-02 Tuesday
2 5 9 4
4 0 2 5
5 1 0 7
2018-01-01 Monday
1 9 0 5
8 2 8 3
6 5 0 1
2017-12-31 Sunday
4 6 7 8
8 5 5 2
3 2 6 4
2017-12-30 Saturday
5 3 2 0
0 2 3 6
4 7 7 3
2017-12-29 Friday
9 7 5 2
3 7 1 4
3 2 2 8
2017-12-28 Thursday
3 9 2 1
7 0 6 0
6 3 3 3
2017-12-27 Wednesday
8 9 2 0
4 5 7 8
6 5 2 1
2017-12-26 Tuesday
7 2 5 6
6 4 8 4
0 6 5 7
2017-12-25 Monday
0 8 5 7
0 8 2 9
9 8 5 9
2017-12-24 Sunday
1 0 9 3
1 0 8 0
5 0 7 1
2017-12-23 Saturday
6 4 8 9
9 4 3 6
3 8 3 3