DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-08-07 Sunday
6 4 7 8
7 1 7 6
9 5 6 2
2016-08-06 Saturday
5 4 4 9
1 0 2 2
2 4 7 5
2016-08-05 Friday
6 1 7 5
2 7 9 4
9 9 1 7
2016-08-04 Thursday
8 2 6 3
2 3 7 2
2 5 8 6
2016-08-03 Wednesday
1 0 2 2
5 1 7 1
1 7 0 5
2016-08-02 Tuesday
1 4 8 1
1 4 1 6
6 0 8 2
2016-08-01 Monday
9 8 0 2
2 6 8 6
9 8 3 6
2016-07-31 Sunday
8 8 4 5
3 2 4 9
0 8 2 3
2016-07-30 Saturday
3 1 0 4
1 7 3 1
7 3 1 9
2016-07-29 Friday
4 3 9 8
0 8 6 6
1 8 3 4
2016-07-28 Thursday
5 5 1 4
6 8 5 3
9 2 3 5
2016-07-27 Wednesday
6 4 5 4
1 6 1 8
5 0 5 0
2016-07-26 Tuesday
8 4 5 1
0 6 0 1
9 7 9 6
2016-07-25 Monday
6 0 5 0
3 6 1 1
5 3 0 0
2016-07-24 Sunday
0 4 8 3
3 9 2 7
6 8 1 0
2016-07-23 Saturday
0 4 7 2
0 6 7 1
8 0 4 7
2016-07-22 Friday
6 2 4 2
4 5 1 2
5 7 0 5
2016-07-21 Thursday
1 1 5 2
8 1 4 5
9 7 4 7
2016-07-20 Wednesday
9 8 9 3
6 1 6 3
6 0 6 7
2016-07-19 Tuesday
5 2 2 2
4 6 8 9
9 6 2 3