DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-05-29 Sunday
9 6 2 9
7 2 3 8
6 2 1 8
2016-05-28 Saturday
7 7 2 6
1 2 3 3
6 0 9 2
2016-05-27 Friday
8 3 2 0
1 6 8 1
7 9 7 6
2016-05-26 Thursday
3 2 3 5
9 9 5 8
6 9 2 5
2016-05-25 Wednesday
2 3 6 4
9 3 0 1
4 0 9 0
2016-05-24 Tuesday
4 0 6 6
5 7 5 1
0 4 6 3
2016-05-23 Monday
0 7 7 6
4 9 6 7
0 1 1 0
2016-05-22 Sunday
6 6 8 5
4 8 0 9
6 9 2 8
2016-05-21 Saturday
3 1 9 7
6 6 3 5
7 1 6 0
2016-05-20 Friday
3 2 5 4
3 8 1 5
8 0 1 5
2016-05-19 Thursday
4 5 3 3
7 1 6 0
3 2 8 8
2016-05-18 Wednesday
3 8 8 7
6 8 4 2
4 6 6 4
2016-05-17 Tuesday
4 7 7 2
5 1 0 6
3 2 5 6
2016-05-16 Monday
8 9 5 8
0 7 1 7
6 4 4 9
2016-05-15 Sunday
6 6 8 9
0 4 9 8
0 8 7 5
2016-05-14 Saturday
3 2 7 5
2 5 1 4
8 4 7 9
2016-05-13 Friday
8 0 3 0
4 1 6 7
5 1 1 9
2016-05-12 Thursday
6 8 8 4
0 6 7 4
7 2 7 4
2016-05-11 Wednesday
4 7 6 8
8 3 7 7
0 3 7 1
2016-05-10 Tuesday
3 7 6 0
0 8 6 8
9 6 8 0