DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-07-08 Friday
7 7 5 8
5 6 6 3
7 6 7 4
2016-07-07 Thursday
4 8 4 2
8 2 6 5
0 3 4 2
2016-07-06 Wednesday
4 6 4 4
2 5 7 0
1 3 8 3
2016-07-05 Tuesday
4 3 3 4
1 6 8 0
7 7 4 1
2016-07-04 Monday
0 7 5 2
0 9 5 9
7 4 3 5
2016-07-03 Sunday
4 8 3 7
2 5 7 9
0 7 8 0
2016-07-02 Saturday
8 3 4 9
1 3 3 5
7 8 2 0
2016-07-01 Friday
1 0 2 2
0 2 5 4
9 7 6 9
2016-06-30 Thursday
4 8 1 5
5 6 2 7
4 0 7 7
2016-06-29 Wednesday
7 2 7 6
9 8 9 6
4 7 8 6
2016-06-28 Tuesday
1 6 5 8
0 4 2 1
9 1 3 5
2016-06-27 Monday
9 6 2 1
2 3 1 2
9 4 5 8
2016-06-26 Sunday
4 7 3 2
8 7 1 5
7 5 9 6
2016-06-25 Saturday
3 0 2 2
7 2 3 1
6 9 3 1
2016-06-24 Friday
6 6 5 3
7 0 8 3
7 4 4 3
2016-06-23 Thursday
5 5 3 2
3 2 3 1
4 4 8 3
2016-06-22 Wednesday
7 9 2 2
0 3 6 0
3 0 6 2
2016-06-21 Tuesday
2 6 3 6
4 0 2 7
8 0 0 4
2016-06-20 Monday
9 3 9 8
5 8 6 4
1 3 2 2
2016-06-19 Sunday
7 6 9 2
5 1 5 0
5 7 8 5