DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-08-17 Wednesday
7 3 9 2
1 5 9 0
5 4 3 8
2016-08-16 Tuesday
5 1 9 6
5 1 2 8
2 1 7 5
2016-08-15 Monday
3 6 2 7
7 9 9 1
0 0 2 1
2016-08-14 Sunday
3 0 4 1
2 0 1 4
6 5 2 2
2016-08-13 Saturday
0 3 8 7
4 1 1 0
6 4 7 5
2016-08-12 Friday
8 5 1 9
8 1 9 0
3 4 9 4
2016-08-11 Thursday
7 0 5 9
2 8 4 0
1 1 2 2
2016-08-10 Wednesday
2 1 9 0
6 9 0 4
4 2 9 9
2016-08-09 Tuesday
0 3 8 4
3 1 4 5
2 8 8 7
2016-08-08 Monday
5 3 1 0
0 4 2 7
3 7 6 3
2016-08-07 Sunday
6 4 7 8
7 1 7 6
9 5 6 2
2016-08-06 Saturday
5 4 4 9
1 0 2 2
2 4 7 5
2016-08-05 Friday
6 1 7 5
2 7 9 4
9 9 1 7
2016-08-04 Thursday
8 2 6 3
2 3 7 2
2 5 8 6
2016-08-03 Wednesday
1 0 2 2
5 1 7 1
1 7 0 5
2016-08-02 Tuesday
1 4 8 1
1 4 1 6
6 0 8 2
2016-08-01 Monday
9 8 0 2
2 6 8 6
9 8 3 6
2016-07-31 Sunday
8 8 4 5
3 2 4 9
0 8 2 3
2016-07-30 Saturday
3 1 0 4
1 7 3 1
7 3 1 9
2016-07-29 Friday
4 3 9 8
0 8 6 6
1 8 3 4