DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-12-05 Monday
0 7 4 4
4 4 8 9
8 8 2 7
2016-12-04 Sunday
2 5 9 6
5 5 2 1
1 6 5 7
2016-12-03 Saturday
7 8 9 4
8 2 1 3
3 0 6 8
2016-12-02 Friday
6 4 1 5
5 0 9 0
9 0 2 1
2016-12-01 Thursday
5 7 4 6
6 9 7 5
9 2 9 8
2016-11-30 Wednesday
6 5 7 9
8 7 4 5
1 8 8 2
2016-11-29 Tuesday
8 9 2 8
0 4 8 1
5 9 7 4
2016-11-28 Monday
1 8 5 0
0 9 3 5
0 6 2 3
2016-11-27 Sunday
4 1 9 2
2 7 4 0
7 3 8 1
2016-11-26 Saturday
3 9 0 6
6 5 8 2
0 5 0 5
2016-11-25 Friday
2 4 3 7
8 2 8 0
6 6 7 9
2016-11-24 Thursday
7 0 6 5
0 6 1 5
7 6 9 4
2016-11-23 Wednesday
6 5 4 1
4 5 3 4
1 3 8 5
2016-11-22 Tuesday
2 6 3 3
9 5 9 5
1 2 5 2
2016-11-21 Monday
7 0 2 9
1 9 2 5
5 3 3 0
2016-11-20 Sunday
8 2 3 6
4 2 2 3
8 1 9 0
2016-11-19 Saturday
9 4 0 2
3 0 1 6
4 7 9 5
2016-11-18 Friday
0 6 3 1
5 5 8 2
1 5 9 6
2016-11-17 Thursday
5 9 1 0
9 0 7 7
2 0 8 3
2016-11-16 Wednesday
2 7 4 7
7 0 9 0
2 9 6 4