DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-11-05 Saturday
6 2 9 5
9 8 0 2
1 9 7 4
2016-11-04 Friday
5 8 1 7
4 3 7 2
4 1 2 6
2016-11-03 Thursday
8 6 7 7
8 5 4 2
7 4 3 6
2016-11-02 Wednesday
4 7 0 1
2 5 3 9
0 7 2 0
2016-11-01 Tuesday
8 6 3 4
5 6 8 1
9 0 4 6
2016-10-31 Monday
9 2 4 5
2 0 1 8
0 5 7 0
2016-10-30 Sunday
3 9 0 0
3 3 1 5
7 2 7 3
2016-10-29 Saturday
5 2 2 1
4 6 8 3
1 4 0 2
2016-10-28 Friday
0 0 6 3
4 1 9 7
3 9 7 5
2016-10-27 Thursday
1 3 0 5
8 7 3 0
3 7 6 2
2016-10-26 Wednesday
5 6 8 3
9 3 3 0
2 7 0 4
2016-10-25 Tuesday
7 9 0 9
3 0 4 3
3 0 5 5
2016-10-24 Monday
9 2 8 1
7 7 9 2
8 9 1 7
2016-10-23 Sunday
6 4 9 7
1 7 1 6
9 0 2 8
2016-10-22 Saturday
2 0 4 9
9 4 8 5
5 3 1 0
2016-10-21 Friday
4 1 5 5
0 9 8 6
3 0 2 7
2016-10-20 Thursday
3 9 0 4
7 7 8 5
9 4 3 1
2016-10-19 Wednesday
7 7 5 9
2 0 7 2
5 0 4 7
2016-10-18 Tuesday
8 1 7 1
1 6 4 8
7 2 5 9
2016-10-17 Monday
6 3 7 5
9 0 4 3
9 2 0 6