DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-03 Friday
8 6 3 2
5 0 8 6
1 5 5 5
2017-02-02 Thursday
0 2 8 8
5 2 4 0
6 5 3 2
2017-02-01 Wednesday
1 0 2 8
3 8 7 5
7 1 1 0
2017-01-31 Tuesday
3 6 5 6
2 7 9 0
6 1 7 1
2017-01-30 Monday
0 4 1 9
4 9 3 4
0 3 5 3
2017-01-29 Sunday
6 1 2 1
7 1 3 0
4 7 7 7
2017-01-28 Saturday
9 3 2 4
1 0 9 0
1 2 0 7
2017-01-27 Friday
0 2 3 7
9 0 5 8
8 5 2 1
2017-01-26 Thursday
4 3 0 0
4 0 8 7
2 9 1 9
2017-01-25 Wednesday
2 0 5 7
3 7 8 1
6 5 4 9
2017-01-24 Tuesday
3 0 9 1
5 8 5 7
8 8 2 6
2017-01-23 Monday
4 6 4 9
3 8 3 2
3 7 6 1
2017-01-22 Sunday
9 2 9 7
3 9 5 8
2 4 0 2
2017-01-21 Saturday
1 4 6 2
8 4 7 3
2 0 3 6
2017-01-20 Friday
3 8 9 9
0 6 1 2
5 7 8 4
2017-01-19 Thursday
8 5 9 0
1 8 5 4
6 1 4 9
2017-01-18 Wednesday
2 9 3 4
7 6 8 1
1 4 6 9
2017-01-17 Tuesday
5 1 5 8
4 8 3 5
7 6 0 3
2017-01-16 Monday
5 8 6 4
6 1 2 3
1 6 5 7
2017-01-15 Sunday
7 0 6 8
0 1 5 3
4 9 2 9