DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-02 Thursday
5 6 5 9
3 6 0 4
3 2 9 4
2017-11-01 Wednesday
0 1 7 3
3 9 9 6
5 5 8 7
2017-10-31 Tuesday
7 7 9 6
5 8 5 1
6 6 5 5
2017-10-30 Monday
1 2 0 4
9 0 1 8
9 6 8 3
2017-10-29 Sunday
2 9 2 1
7 0 7 4
6 8 0 3
2017-10-28 Saturday
9 8 1 2
9 6 3 3
0 0 5 8
2017-10-27 Friday
8 5 6 8
0 6 7 9
9 8 5 3
2017-10-26 Thursday
4 0 8 8
6 7 1 8
8 8 9 9
2017-10-25 Wednesday
7 0 3 9
1 7 0 8
2 8 4 7
2017-10-24 Tuesday
3 1 2 6
8 0 4 5
7 8 3 4
2017-10-23 Monday
5 9 4 0
8 7 6 8
6 6 5 6
2017-10-22 Sunday
6 3 7 4
7 0 1 4
0 7 5 9
2017-10-21 Saturday
2 4 0 7
8 5 5 9
6 0 3 0
2017-10-20 Friday
1 6 7 3
3 5 8 1
2 7 7 0
2017-10-19 Thursday
0 5 6 0
9 6 6 7
4 0 7 0
2017-10-17 Tuesday
9 0 1 8
4 4 8 2
8 0 2 0
2017-10-16 Monday
3 8 5 4
2 2 3 7
5 0 5 1
2017-10-15 Sunday
6 1 8 3
6 2 8 5
5 7 0 9
2017-10-14 Saturday
3 7 9 5
1 7 1 7
4 1 0 2
2017-10-13 Friday
7 2 2 6
2 9 3 9
7 2 2 7