DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-31 Wednesday
9 7 8 8
7 8 4 3
1 4 3 2
2018-01-30 Tuesday
2 7 9 6
5 0 7 0
6 7 1 5
2018-01-29 Monday
5 8 4 1
6 8 3 2
4 2 9 4
2018-01-28 Sunday
6 4 7 3
1 9 0 7
1 4 4 8
2018-01-27 Saturday
8 9 5 2
5 7 6 2
9 1 1 4
2018-01-26 Friday
7 2 6 5
7 2 7 2
3 9 7 7
2018-01-25 Thursday
5 0 9 8
1 4 3 4
0 8 6 1
2018-01-24 Wednesday
0 7 4 1
4 7 0 4
4 7 8 7
2018-01-23 Tuesday
1 5 8 7
9 0 1 9
1 5 6 8
2018-01-22 Monday
2 6 3 0
3 3 4 3
4 7 4 8
2018-01-21 Sunday
4 9 2 0
8 5 6 2
3 7 7 1
2018-01-20 Saturday
6 3 8 9
6 8 2 1
3 5 8 9
2018-01-19 Friday
3 8 9 2
7 4 2 7
6 2 5 9
2018-01-18 Thursday
5 0 6 9
8 9 6 8
9 5 7 3
2018-01-17 Wednesday
8 4 5 7
1 8 6 5
6 8 3 9
2018-01-16 Tuesday
2 7 0 4
7 0 1 9
7 9 6 0
2018-01-15 Monday
0 6 8 5
7 5 5 6
1 2 8 4
2018-01-14 Sunday
4 1 1 3
1 7 6 3
8 7 0 0
2018-01-13 Saturday
1 3 4 8
6 0 3 7
9 6 9 4
2018-01-12 Friday
7 5 3 0
6 0 5 4
8 0 2 6