DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-02 Wednesday
1 9 9 3
1 7 5 5
9 1 4 2
2018-05-01 Tuesday
0 1 0 8
0 8 4 1
8 3 2 7
2018-04-30 Monday
9 2 4 3
9 5 2 0
7 3 1 5
2018-04-29 Sunday
7 0 7 4
9 3 7 9
2 8 3 4
2018-04-28 Saturday
3 0 4 8
1 5 0 8
8 6 3 8
2018-04-27 Friday
7 0 9 2
6 8 5 6
9 5 7 1
2018-04-26 Thursday
5 9 4 1
9 0 4 3
5 9 2 3
2018-04-25 Wednesday
6 2 8 4
4 8 7 2
3 1 6 9
2018-04-24 Tuesday
3 0 4 2
9 7 1 0
1 4 0 3
2018-04-23 Monday
1 9 2 3
1 0 6 8
8 8 3 5
2018-04-22 Sunday
6 0 6 9
6 2 6 7
5 9 6 1
2018-04-21 Saturday
7 7 5 0
0 4 3 9
4 3 7 6
2018-04-20 Friday
2 7 2 4
7 5 1 3
3 0 2 8
2018-04-19 Thursday
8 4 9 0
3 0 3 2
5 8 1 9
2018-04-18 Wednesday
1 1 0 3
3 2 4 6
5 9 0 8
2018-04-17 Tuesday
3 5 4 8
8 8 4 7
3 1 7 0
2018-04-16 Monday
1 5 1 5
9 5 9 1
9 7 4 5
2018-04-15 Sunday
7 1 3 2
5 0 0 4
3 6 4 2
2018-04-14 Saturday
9 9 7 6
9 6 0 0
5 4 5 6
2018-04-13 Friday
9 5 4 8
2 9 9 0
4 5 1 4