DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-04 Tuesday
3 8 9 9
8 3 0 2
1 8 7 0
2017-04-03 Monday
9 0 8 7
2 5 6 3
3 7 0 4
2017-04-02 Sunday
2 9 7 6
3 5 1 8
8 4 9 0
2017-04-01 Saturday
1 5 5 7
4 2 9 8
6 4 0 1
2017-03-31 Friday
6 3 2 1
9 8 3 8
0 2 7 5
2017-03-30 Thursday
8 2 1 1
3 1 7 5
5 9 2 6
2017-03-29 Wednesday
0 3 5 8
2 5 6 1
9 6 2 0
2017-03-28 Tuesday
7 6 2 3
4 4 7 9
5 1 5 0
2017-03-27 Monday
2 6 7 4
9 7 5 2
4 3 4 5
2017-03-26 Sunday
3 4 0 0
5 1 7 3
8 5 2 7
2017-03-25 Saturday
5 8 2 8
3 4 1 0
6 2 7 5
2017-03-24 Friday
7 2 9 0
8 3 7 6
4 5 1 9
2017-03-23 Thursday
2 0 4 3
1 6 8 7
9 5 5 8
2017-03-22 Wednesday
8 1 5 4
2 7 0 3
7 4 2 8
2017-03-21 Tuesday
7 6 0 2
0 2 6 3
9 5 7 8
2017-03-20 Monday
3 5 6 4
4 8 2 0
9 6 3 7
2017-03-19 Sunday
4 1 3 7
6 9 1 5
5 8 5 2
2017-03-18 Saturday
9 6 1 6
6 3 7 4
0 4 2 1
2017-03-17 Friday
4 1 8 8
7 6 4 0
2 3 5 7
2017-03-16 Thursday
3 9 1 2
8 4 7 5
0 5 6 8