DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-24 Tuesday
3 0 9 1
5 8 5 7
8 8 2 6
2017-01-23 Monday
4 6 4 9
3 8 3 2
3 7 6 1
2017-01-22 Sunday
9 2 9 7
3 9 5 8
2 4 0 2
2017-01-21 Saturday
1 4 6 2
8 4 7 3
2 0 3 6
2017-01-20 Friday
3 8 9 9
0 6 1 2
5 7 8 4
2017-01-19 Thursday
8 5 9 0
1 8 5 4
6 1 4 9
2017-01-18 Wednesday
2 9 3 4
7 6 8 1
1 4 6 9
2017-01-17 Tuesday
5 1 5 8
4 8 3 5
7 6 0 3
2017-01-16 Monday
5 8 6 4
6 1 2 3
1 6 5 7
2017-01-15 Sunday
7 0 6 8
0 1 5 3
4 9 2 9
2017-01-14 Saturday
6 3 8 4
5 0 7 1
3 4 2 9
2017-01-13 Friday
3 6 8 2
4 5 9 4
9 7 3 1
2017-01-12 Thursday
4 8 9 8
5 7 2 9
3 7 6 1
2017-01-11 Wednesday
1 1 0 6
6 1 4 1
7 4 8 5
2017-01-10 Tuesday
7 9 0 1
6 1 8 7
5 4 3 6
2017-01-09 Monday
5 2 5 2
0 8 6 4
7 0 9 5
2017-01-08 Sunday
0 7 4 3
3 8 2 0
7 3 7 6
2017-01-07 Saturday
2 8 7 7
8 3 0 9
1 5 3 6
2017-01-06 Friday
3 6 8 9
1 1 1 8
8 8 5 2
2017-01-05 Thursday
9 2 3 8
1 3 5 3
4 7 7 1