DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-14 Sunday
2 3 5 5
6 1 1 8
6 8 4 2
2017-05-13 Saturday
4 5 3 5
9 7 0 9
4 7 4 4
2017-05-12 Friday
0 4 4 2
6 2 3 2
9 7 6 9
2017-05-11 Thursday
9 6 6 2
0 1 0 8
8 9 8 8
2017-05-10 Wednesday
3 2 4 2
8 9 3 6
5 2 1 1
2017-05-09 Tuesday
4 7 5 7
7 6 2 7
4 7 5 6
2017-05-08 Monday
7 2 9 6
9 4 5 4
5 9 5 1
2017-05-07 Sunday
9 2 0 4
6 7 6 8
0 0 3 6
2017-05-06 Saturday
6 1 3 6
4 5 3 2
9 5 6 4
2017-05-05 Friday
3 2 0 1
6 9 0 8
4 2 3 2
2017-05-04 Thursday
5 0 1 4
0 8 9 0
1 7 4 0
2017-05-03 Wednesday
0 4 1 9
8 4 5 3
7 1 6 5
2017-05-02 Tuesday
8 9 2 4
9 9 9 9
8 4 9 8
2017-05-01 Monday
5 6 8 2
2 3 4 8
1 4 5 6
2017-04-30 Sunday
1 7 8 0
5 8 7 4
2 4 5 9
2017-04-29 Saturday
3 0 4 6
2 4 2 1
9 5 7 7
2017-04-28 Friday
7 3 6 3
0 9 1 6
6 4 9 2
2017-04-27 Thursday
3 2 9 4
2 7 6 3
9 8 0 9
2017-04-26 Wednesday
5 1 4 1
0 7 8 6
2 2 3 9
2017-04-25 Tuesday
7 4 8 3
0 5 0 1
9 1 3 6