DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-13 Monday
5 0 7 1
4 7 4 8
8 1 0 8
2017-02-12 Sunday
8 7 3 9
3 9 2 4
2 1 4 1
2017-02-11 Saturday
5 2 1 0
5 0 5 7
1 9 6 4
2017-02-10 Friday
6 5 4 1
1 0 5 9
9 1 0 8
2017-02-09 Thursday
7 4 0 5
1 0 2 7
4 3 9 2
2017-02-08 Wednesday
9 1 5 9
0 8 7 0
7 9 2 5
2017-02-07 Tuesday
2 3 0 9
5 8 5 8
0 5 7 6
2017-02-06 Monday
1 8 6 7
0 4 9 9
1 4 0 1
2017-02-05 Sunday
7 2 4 8
2 9 1 9
4 4 9 0
2017-02-04 Saturday
5 7 3 3
1 1 9 8
9 8 1 1
2017-02-03 Friday
8 6 3 2
5 0 8 6
1 5 5 5
2017-02-02 Thursday
0 2 8 8
5 2 4 0
6 5 3 2
2017-02-01 Wednesday
1 0 2 8
3 8 7 5
7 1 1 0
2017-01-31 Tuesday
3 6 5 6
2 7 9 0
6 1 7 1
2017-01-30 Monday
0 4 1 9
4 9 3 4
0 3 5 3
2017-01-29 Sunday
6 1 2 1
7 1 3 0
4 7 7 7
2017-01-28 Saturday
9 3 2 4
1 0 9 0
1 2 0 7
2017-01-27 Friday
0 2 3 7
9 0 5 8
8 5 2 1
2017-01-26 Thursday
4 3 0 0
4 0 8 7
2 9 1 9
2017-01-25 Wednesday
2 0 5 7
3 7 8 1
6 5 4 9