DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-04 Sunday
4 8 3 9
8 9 4 7
0 3 9 2
2017-06-03 Saturday
6 7 1 0
5 8 8 5
0 2 7 0
2017-06-02 Friday
1 5 1 0
9 4 5 3
1 4 3 7
2017-06-01 Thursday
9 1 8 4
0 1 3 7
8 6 9 3
2017-05-31 Wednesday
5 7 7 4
3 7 9 5
6 8 5 2
2017-05-30 Tuesday
0 5 3 0
5 4 6 1
9 1 5 4
2017-05-29 Monday
1 5 2 5
0 4 5 1
4 9 6 0
2017-05-28 Sunday
0 5 6 1
5 9 3 2
6 2 6 0
2017-05-27 Saturday
8 7 2 1
5 7 1 0
6 5 5 8
2017-05-26 Friday
9 7 1 0
0 2 4 0
3 2 4 5
2017-05-25 Thursday
0 7 0 2
8 0 8 1
2 5 0 4
2017-05-24 Wednesday
2 4 4 6
8 2 9 3
0 4 5 1
2017-05-23 Tuesday
3 2 2 1
2 8 7 9
5 5 7 8
2017-05-22 Monday
0 5 6 6
7 1 5 4
6 6 2 1
2017-05-20 Saturday
9 1 6 8
3 0 1 4
3 1 4 9
2017-05-19 Friday
9 6 6 0
7 3 3 8
6 1 1 0
2017-05-18 Thursday
5 9 0 8
4 9 6 9
4 5 2 1
2017-05-17 Wednesday
2 1 2 6
6 1 6 5
3 5 3 2
2017-05-16 Tuesday
0 0 7 1
2 6 0 6
9 0 2 6
2017-05-15 Monday
2 3 5 4
3 2 5 8
5 4 9 0