DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-23 Wednesday
0 5 4 8
8 0 4 1
7 0 6 6
2017-08-22 Tuesday
9 6 3 4
2 8 5 4
4 3 5 0
2017-08-21 Monday
2 7 6 4
8 0 9 5
1 2 4 5
2017-08-20 Sunday
7 2 0 6
7 5 5 8
3 4 5 2
2017-08-19 Saturday
6 4 1 2
2 1 9 3
5 4 1 5
2017-08-18 Friday
3 3 7 9
3 9 9 6
3 1 2 9
2017-08-17 Thursday
1 0 1 7
8 1 6 3
0 7 3 8
2017-08-16 Wednesday
3 1 8 0
5 1 6 8
6 0 5 6
2017-08-15 Tuesday
5 3 4 4
0 4 6 1
6 8 3 1
2017-08-14 Monday
0 7 5 3
0 9 3 0
0 6 2 0
2017-08-13 Sunday
9 8 6 4
4 5 3 4
1 7 7 3
2017-08-12 Saturday
0 9 3 4
1 7 0 3
0 7 0 7
2017-08-11 Friday
6 3 9 3
2 4 6 0
2 6 4 2
2017-08-10 Thursday
2 5 2 3
8 7 8 1
2 3 7 2
2017-08-09 Wednesday
4 4 0 5
8 3 5 9
4 7 9 6
2017-08-08 Tuesday
8 1 7 2
8 9 0 5
1 8 5 0
2017-08-07 Monday
9 2 4 1
5 8 7 5
1 9 6 2
2017-08-06 Sunday
2 1 1 9
3 3 4 6
2 3 3 7
2017-08-05 Saturday
3 9 5 2
4 9 1 5
8 5 9 2
2017-08-04 Friday
8 8 7 0
4 2 1 4
4 9 4 5