DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-25 Thursday
0 7 0 2
8 0 8 1
2 5 0 4
2017-05-24 Wednesday
2 4 4 6
8 2 9 3
0 4 5 1
2017-05-23 Tuesday
3 2 2 1
2 8 7 9
5 5 7 8
2017-05-22 Monday
0 5 6 6
7 1 5 4
6 6 2 1
2017-05-20 Saturday
9 1 6 8
3 0 1 4
3 1 4 9
2017-05-19 Friday
9 6 6 0
7 3 3 8
6 1 1 0
2017-05-18 Thursday
5 9 0 8
4 9 6 9
4 5 2 1
2017-05-17 Wednesday
2 1 2 6
6 1 6 5
3 5 3 2
2017-05-16 Tuesday
0 0 7 1
2 6 0 6
9 0 2 6
2017-05-15 Monday
2 3 5 4
3 2 5 8
5 4 9 0
2017-05-14 Sunday
2 3 5 5
6 1 1 8
6 8 4 2
2017-05-13 Saturday
4 5 3 5
9 7 0 9
4 7 4 4
2017-05-12 Friday
0 4 4 2
6 2 3 2
9 7 6 9
2017-05-11 Thursday
9 6 6 2
0 1 0 8
8 9 8 8
2017-05-10 Wednesday
3 2 4 2
8 9 3 6
5 2 1 1
2017-05-09 Tuesday
4 7 5 7
7 6 2 7
4 7 5 6
2017-05-08 Monday
7 2 9 6
9 4 5 4
5 9 5 1
2017-05-07 Sunday
9 2 0 4
6 7 6 8
0 0 3 6
2017-05-06 Saturday
6 1 3 6
4 5 3 2
9 5 6 4
2017-05-05 Friday
3 2 0 1
6 9 0 8
4 2 3 2