DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-22 Wednesday
6 4 3 9
7 9 7 6
3 7 0 2
2017-11-21 Tuesday
9 9 0 3
8 2 2 1
7 4 6 2
2017-11-20 Monday
2 5 4 0
7 1 9 2
6 9 1 5
2017-11-19 Sunday
9 1 5 4
4 1 9 7
8 5 3 7
2017-11-18 Saturday
5 4 7 1
7 6 3 1
6 5 6 2
2017-11-17 Friday
8 3 1 0
2 0 5 8
9 9 6 9
2017-11-16 Thursday
3 0 9 6
6 5 7 5
5 3 8 6
2017-11-15 Wednesday
1 2 8 6
5 6 6 5
9 1 8 6
2017-11-14 Tuesday
6 5 4 9
6 7 4 0
0 5 4 1
2017-11-13 Monday
7 9 1 0
2 2 5 2
8 8 9 9
2017-11-12 Sunday
2 8 0 4
1 8 6 7
3 2 0 0
2017-11-11 Saturday
4 9 9 2
5 9 2 2
6 5 0 1
2017-11-10 Friday
2 5 0 0
2 7 2 2
2 0 0 2
2017-11-09 Thursday
8 4 2 6
1 0 9 6
9 8 0 7
2017-11-08 Wednesday
0 2 7 9
2 6 6 2
8 1 7 5
2017-11-07 Tuesday
5 3 4 1
7 8 7 7
4 0 7 2
2017-11-06 Monday
3 5 0 3
3 3 2 9
6 9 5 1
2017-11-05 Sunday
9 7 3 5
7 6 2 8
0 1 4 2
2017-11-04 Saturday
0 9 1 7
2 7 1 5
7 4 7 5
2017-11-03 Friday
4 8 6 0
6 0 6 9
8 5 6 1